Sunday, 3 September 2017

UKIP Leadership - Still in the game

Thanks are due to UKIP Surrey as I have plagiarised this list from the card that they provided at the recent hustings. In alphabetic order:

Henry Bolton OBE

Jane Collins MEP

David Kurten AM

Aiden Powlesland MA

John Rees Evans

Anne-Marie Waters

Peter Whittle AM

No comments:

Post a Comment